Fremantle Campus

General Enquiries
32 Mouat Street, Fremantle, Western Australia 6959
PO Box 1225
Telephone: (08) 9433 0555
FREECALL: 1800 640 500
Facsimile: (08) 9433 0544
Email: enquiries@nd.edu.au
Web: http://www.nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding courses, alternative entry or how to complete the application form:
Prospective Students Office
23 High Street, Fremantle WA 6160
(PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6959)
Tel: (08) 9433 0533 or 9433 0535
Fax: (08) 9433 0544
Email for domestic enquiries: future@nd.edu.au
Email for international enquiries: international@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding the admissions procedure, minimum entry requirements and academic scholarships:
Admissions Office
21 High Street, Fremantle WA 6160
(PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6959)
Tel: (08) 9433 0537 or 9433 0538
Fax: (08) 9433 0544
Email: admissions@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding enrolment, change of enrolment, semester timetable, examinations and graduation:
Student Administration Office
Tel: (08) 9433 0781 or (08) 9433 0577
Fax: (08) 9433 0544
Email: fremantle.studentadmin@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding fees:
Fees Office
Tel: (08) 9433 0536
Fax: (08) 9433 0544
Email: fremantle.fees@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding textbooks:
Co-op Bookshop
30 Marine Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160
Tel: (08) 9335 9225
Fax: (08) 9336 2976
Email: ndame@coop-bookshop.com.au

All enquiries regarding accommodation, equity, outward study abroad student support, orientation, sports or second-hand books:
Student Services
Tel: (08) 9433 0580
Fax: (08) 9433 0554
Email: fremantle.studentservices@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding any student concerns or advocacy, as well as student clubs and societies:
Student Association
Email: fremantle.studentassociation@nd.edu.au

All enquiries regarding student counselling services:
Student Counselling Service
ND9 Bateman Courtyard (Opposite St Teresa’s Library)
Tel: 9433 0580
www.nd.edu.au/studentcounselling

All media enquiries should be directed to:
Office of Communications and Media
19 Mouat St (PO Box 1225)
Fremantle WA 6959
Tel: (08) 9433 0575
Fax: (08) 9433 0695
Email: media@nd.edu.au

For enquiries regarding alumni relations, giving to Notre Dame, making a bequest and other charitable giving options, contact
Office of University Relations
Tel: (08) 9433 0614
Fax: (08) 9433 0855
Email: fremantle.development@nd.edu.au

Email enquiries

General and miscellaneous enquiries: enquiries@nd.edu.au
Australian prospective student enquiries, including course enquiries etc: future@nd.edu.au
Admission enquiries admissions@nd.edu.au
International (non-resident) prospective student and international agency agreements enquiries, etc: international@nd.edu.au
Current student administrative enquiries, including enrolments, semester dates and timetables, examinations, graduation: fremantle.studentadmin@nd.edu.au
Enquiries relating to fees and financial aid: fremantle.fees@nd.edu.au
Student enquiries related to student services, counselling and support, careers, accommodation and sport: fremantle.studentservices@nd.edu.au
Enquiries relating to sponsorship and fundraising fremantle.development@nd.edu.au
Enquiries relating to media and public relations: media@nd.edu.au
Staffing enquiries, including Human Resource policies, staff recruitment and selection: staffing@nd.edu.au
Research enquiries: research@nd.edu.au
Enquiries relating to study abroad as a North American student or as a Notre Dame Australia student: studyabroad@nd.edu.au
Enquiries relating to booking University facilities for functions: fremantle.reception@nd.edu.au
Student enquiries related to student advocacy, and clubs and societies: Fremantle.studentassociation@nd.edu.au

Please DO NOT email multiple addresses with the same enquiry. If you have not sent the original enquiry to the correct address it will be forwarded to the relevant department.

All School enquiries relating to School staff, current student enrolments and unit information:

School of Arts and Sciences Ph: 08 9433 0100 artssciences@nd.edu.au
School of Business Ph: 08 9433 0905 fremantle.business@nd.edu.au
School of Education Ph: 08 9433 0150 education@nd.edu.au
School of Health Sciences Ph: 08 9433 0200 health@nd.edu.au
School of Law Ph: 08 9433 0720 fremantle.law@nd.edu.au
School of Medicine Ph: 08 9433 0228 fremantle.medicine@nd.edu.au
School of Nursing and Midwifery Ph: 08 9433 0223 fremantle.nursingandmidwifery@nd.edu.au
School of Philosophy and Theology Ph: 08 9433 0138 fremantle.theology@nd.edu.au
School of Physiotherapy Ph: 08 9433 0204 fremantle.physiotherapy@nd.edu.au