Board of Directors

Subject to the provisions of the Act and the role of the Trustees, is the governing body of the University and has control over management of the affairs and concerns of the University.


Mr Justin Carroll Pricewaterhouse Coopers, Western Australia
Mr Jack de GrootDirector, Group Leader of Mission at St Vincent’s Health Australia
Hon. Christopher EllisonFormer Senator & Commonwealth Government Minister
Prof Celia Hammond Vice Chancellor
Ms Hilary Johnston-Croke Principal, Kincoppal-Rose Bay School of the Sacred Heart
Mr Michael L'Estrange AONon-executive Director
Ms Louise McCann Non Executive Director
Mr John PrendivilleChairman, Point Capital Pty Ltd
Mr Adrian Arundell Managing Partner, Azure Capital
Mr Richard Haddock Non-executive Director